Make your own free website on
Main Menu

 Latest News
 Picture Gallery

 Development Squads

 Famous Players



Waterford Schoolboys Football League

Shane Robinson

Shane Robinson
Current Club:
Shamrock Rovers
Previous Club in Waterford:
Signed from Bohs in July ‘99 and immediately took the League by storm. However it took him a while to build up physically and it was only in the following two seasons the consistency of Shane was seen. Found himself out in the cold at the beginning of last season but re-emerged and finished the season with six goals to his name. Rovers player of the Year in 2001/2002.


 Alan Kirby
 Alan Reynolds
 Brian Mallon
 Daryl Murphy
 David Breen
 Jim Goodwin
 John Frost
 John O'Shea
 Kevin O'Brien
 Noel Hunt
 Paul Leahy
 Shane Robinson
 Vinny Sullivan
 Wayne Fitzgerald
© Waterford Schoolboys Football League 2004. Administration >>